Surprise Sale

Superskin™ Dry Oil for Body

Get a gorgeous radiant glow with our luxurious and fast absorbing dry body oil.

Formulated with our Superskin™ botanical blend of cranberry, borage and rosehip seed oils to visibly smooth, nourish and revitalise skin, this lightweight dry oil delivers an irresistible ritual to leave you divinely scented and silky soft.

Save 15% on full-size single items (saving already applied to product price)*

Delivery & returns

Free UK delivery when you spend £50 or more.

International delivery options are also available.

We want you to be 100% happy with your purchase. Read our returns & refund policy here.

Superskin™ Dry Oil for Body Awards

  • RSVP Awards Best Daytime Body Oil 2017
Superskin™ Dry Oil for Body 100ml spray is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious body treat x This product is amazing very well done liz, I have been a valued ustomer for many years with your products x
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Left me wanting more As someone who has used LE products for over 10 years now I was excited to try this product. I use the superskin regime on my face so I had high hopes for this dry oil. The product itself is packaged beautifully and the bottle looks large compared with other LE products. It smells lovely and glides on my skin. It doesn't feel sticky at all. My biggest disappointment is that the bottle doesn't last long, particularly if using every day - I don't think it will last more than 3 weeks. For me I expect it to last longer given the price tag.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this oil!!!! Beautifully scented oil. Quickly absorbed and my skin feels beautifully moisturised. Am hooked to yet another Liz Earle product.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this product you wont regret it ! This is an excellent product right next to hot polish! Great to maintain skin care if in a hurry, easily absorbed to the skin, lovely fragrance, has skin glowing and looking very healthy! i would suggest this product comes in 50 ml size for cabin bag travel.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from relaxing easily absorbed Stylishly presented and easily absorbed , lovely relaxing aroma . Part of a perfect finish to a bedtime routine
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is amazing I have used Liz Earle products for as long as I remember and love the Superskin range. However I've only just got round to ordering this product. It is amazing, I've been using various body creams for years but noticed my skin getting drier and flakier but this product has stopped all that. I sue it after my morning shower and my skin stays hydrated all day. A must have.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab-u-lous I have recently been converted to oils for moisturisation of the body and thought as I love Liz Earle products I would try this one. It is fantastic. My skin is normal to dry and I am over 50. I look after my skin and moisturise all over every day so I thought my skin was in good condition but this has added a silkiness to it that wasn't there before. So much so my husband has noticed. Once again you have produced a product that is now going to be a regular part of my routine. Thank you very much.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Really love this product, leaves your skin feeling so lovely. It has a pretty strong aromatherapy smell, which I love, but I imagine it's not for everyone
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic oil Love this dry oil. I use it every morning after a shower. It is not sticky and dries instantly. My skin feels soft.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product, not just for dry skin Excellent product, went on very easily and didnt leave my skin feeling greasy. Gorgeous smell too.
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a wonderful body oil It's easily absorbed and smells gorgeous.I love it
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent Being that bit older, my skin gets dry, this makes it feel amazing. Absorbs beautifully and feels so good
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle in a bottle I never write reviews but I had to for this.For over 2 years I've had the most severe post shower pain and itching lasting 30-40mins. I do have underlying medical conditions but the doctor wasn't really sure what was going on.I've been prescribed things for inside and outside of my body, spent hundreds of pounds on water filters, specialist bathing and moisturising products, used coconut oil, made laundry changes, air dried, pat dried, hot washed, cold washed, body brushed.... I could go on and NOTHING EVER MADE IT STOP. The best I got was some stinky cream from the doctor that probably reduced my pain to about 5/10. Not great but at least I could get off my bed and do stuff. For a girl whose bathroom pretty much looked like a lush/body shop love child, this was awful. I loved baths and showers but hated the pain and it was literally making me very sad.I found Liz Earle accidentally (happy accident) and had a good response to the face care range so I bought the body wash, body cream and dry oil. The body wash and body cream didn't change things for me BUT THE DRY OIL DID! I literally have 0/10 pain, not even a tingle after showering when I use this. My skin feels lovely all day after too. So I obviously have to continue with the doctor thing to find out why this is happening but I am beyond relieved to find something that will make my life bearable. I'm even more relieved it's natural and not chemical.So probably the last review I will write too as it's far too rambly but I am truly stunned.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from container The bottle of course is made of glass, I was using for the third time, loved it. But the top suddenly came apart from the bottle, which broke in tiny bits all over the floor. The bottle is quite heavy, the oil is lovely and an easy way to put on my legs. But so sad as not very cheap---to me. Maybe be better in in different container. Cannot afford another. Sorry
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Loving this new dry oil. Goes on well smells divine and is not greasy unlike some dry oils I have tried in the past. Worth every penny.
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quite unique Non greasy and smells gorgeous.A lovely product.Gives your skin a healthy glow.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A-MAZING! I LOVE THIS ITEM! I love dry oils but this one is just beyond anything I expected. Great for day to day use, leaves skin feeling supple and moisturised. The smell is lovely and lasts, however if you wear scent along the arms or on the neck area, this won't interrupt with that. Lovely glass bottle and great price for 100ml of product!
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paradise in a bottle Omg I have just been transported to a beautiful paradise island and my body is floating on a fluffy cloud..this is how super skin body oil makes you feel. I adore super skin concentrate on my face but now I can use that wonderful liquid gold all over my body. It sinks into my skin so quickly but leaves my body soft and supple and the gorgeous aroma stays on your skin for ages..I can't recommend this product enough it's definitely worth awards x
Date published: 2016-09-29
  • y_2018, m_4, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_GB, sid_F33161, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lizearle-en_gb

*Discount applies to full-size single products only – on lizearle.com, savings are already applied to product price. Excludes Your Daily Routine offers, duo and triple sets, all other kits, travel sizes and gift or treatment vouchers. Available while stocks last until midnight, Thursday 26th April 2018 through our Customer Centre, Liz Earle flagship stores and lizearle.com only. Cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer or discount unless specified.